C.7even NWR Podcast 055

Published by Nwrec

  • 1 credits

To Start the ADE month we have invited C.7even a very talented artist from Frankfurt Germany. She have delivered us a really solid and massive set. Njoy the set and your weekend en see you NextWeek>>> ‘Full Tracklist: 1.Anthony Jimenez - Non Compliant (Original Mix) 2.Sev Dah - Shaban (Antigone remix) 3.Von Grall - Under A Stone (Original Mix) 4.Contort - Chapel B (Original Mix) 5.The Plant Worker - Delta Cut 01 (Original Mix) 6.Advanced Human & Ground Loop - Baltic Sea, Pt. 1 (Original Mix) 7.Nikola Gala - Triodion (Original Mix) 8.Qindek - Pigeon Dance (Par Grindvik Remix) 9.Marcel Dettmann - Seduction feat. Emika (Deuce Remix) 10.Ron Costa - Erteneve (Original Mix) 11.Joachim Spieth - Aidan (Arnaud Le Texier Remix) 12.Developer - In Pure Form 13 (Original Mix) 13.Flug, Hans Bouffmyhre - Red Mist (Original Mix) 14.04LM - Pactus (Original Mix) 15.XDB - Ganivon (Answer Code Request Remix)’ #audio #Techno #C7even #next #West #records #nwr